Reset Password

header_image
Advanced Search
Your search results

How to get to Cagliari, Sardinia

Dear User, in this page you will find a list of the major airlines and ferry companies to help you decide how to get to Cagliari, from Italy mainland and from many other European cities.

How to get to Cagliari: the options are numerous and continue to increase every year thanks especially the low cost airlines EasyJet and Ryanair. Please note that some flights are seasonal and timetables change according to the time of year.

I thought that it would have been useful for our Clients to have a list of companies that fly to and from Sardinia. I shall try to keep the list as updated as possible as new routes are been added every year.

Airlines

Here is a list of the major airlines that will help you answer the question ‘How to get to Cagliari’  by plane. 

I hope the list will be useful to anyone wishing to buy or rent a holiday home in Sardinia using the bespoken services of My Villa in Sardinia: 

Alitalia – www.alitalia.it to and from Milan Linate, Rome Fiumicino, Verona.

Volotea – www.volotea.com  to and from  Genoa, Nantes, Naples, Toulouse, Turin, Venice, Verona, Bordeaux, Lyon, Toulouse, Ancona. 

AirItaly – www.airitaly.com to and from Madrid, Moscow.

Ryan Air – www.ryanair.com to and from Barcelona (Girona), Brussels (Charleroi) Bari, Bologna, Brussels Charleroi, Catania, Krakow, Warsaw Modlin, Cuneo, Dusseldorf Weeze, Frankfurt Hahn, London Stansted, Madrid, Manchester, Milan Bergamo, Paris Beauvais, Parma, Pisa, Rome Ciampino, Treviso, Warsaw Modlin, Verona, Genoa, Parma.

Easy Jet – www.easyjet.com to and from Basel, Berlin Schonefeld,  Berlin Tegel, Geneva, London Stansted, Milan Malpensa, Naples, Paris Orly, Nice, Venice.

Darwin Airlines – www.darwinairline.com to and from Geneva, Lugano. x. 

British Airways – www.ba.com to and from London Gatwick.

Air Dolomiti – www.airdolomiti.eu to and from Milan Bergamo, Verona. x.

Austria Airlines – www.austrian.com  to and from Vienna.

Edelweiss Air – www.flyedelweiss.com to and from Zurich.

Eurowings – www.eurowings.com to and from Hamburg, Berlin (Tegel), Cologne, Dusseldorf, Hanover, Munich, Stuttgart.

Lufthansa – www.lufthansa.com to and from Frankfurt (via Zurich), Munich.

Luxair – www.luxair.it to and from Luxembourg.

Sas – www.flysas.com to and from Stockholm. x. 

Skywork Airlines – www.flyskywork.com to and from Berna. x.

Smart Wings – www.smartwings.com to and from Praga.

Vueling – www.vueling.com to and from Barcellona El Prat.

KLM – www.klm.com to and from Amsterdam (via Milan Linate).

Air Baltic – www.airbaltic.com to and from Milano Malpensa. x.

Air Horizont – www.airhorizont.com to and from Lisbona, Porto. x. 

Alk Airlines – www.airvk-bg.net to and from Sofia. x.

Travel Service www.travelservice.aero to and from Paris, Nantes, Warsaw, Bratislava. x.

Small Planet Airline www.smallplanet.aero  to and from Vilnius. x.

Mistral air – www.mistralair.it to and from Florence, Perugia. x.

Neos – www.neosair.it to and from Milan Malpensa, Verona.

People’s www.peoples.ch to and from Alterhein.

BMI – www.flybmi.com to and from Bristol, Manchester. x. 

GAZPROMAVIA –  www.gazpromavia.ru to and from Mosca. x.

Iberia Express – www.iberiaexpress.com to and from Madrid. 

Jet Air Fly – www.tuifly.be to and from Paris Charles de Gaulle, Metz, Nantes, Lille.

Condor FLUGDIENST – www.condor.com to and from Frankfurt.

Danish Air – www.dat.dk to and from Billund. x. 

Elal – www.Elal.com to and from Tel Aviv. x. 

Enter Air – www.enterair.pl to and from Paris. x.

Maleth Aero – www.malethaero.com to and from Moscow. x.

For more information please visit : http://www.sogaer.it/en/

Ferry Lines.

Some of you may prefer to travel to Sardinia by ferry, so these are some useful links for you:

www.tirrenia.it

www.gnv.it 

www.mobylines.it

www.traghetti.com

www.grimaldi.it

www.corsicaferries.it

If you plan to travel to Sardinia during the high season we highly recommend early bookings to avoid disappointment and tickets price increases.

We shall look forward to seeing you to show you the best selections of villas and apartments for sale and rent in Sardinia,

Angela and Karim

My Villa in Sardinia

This web page is subject to copyright and it cannot be reproduced without written authorisation by the author.

 

My Holidays in Sardinia uses cookies to improve your site experience. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close